Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/westcham/public_html/wp-content/plugins/types/vendor/toolset/toolset-common/lib/enlimbo.forms.class.php on line 930

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/westcham/public_html/wp-content/plugins/types/vendor/toolset/types/embedded/includes/wpml.php on line 646

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/westcham/public_html/wp-content/plugins/types/vendor/toolset/types/embedded/includes/wpml.php on line 663

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/westcham/public_html/wp-content/plugins/types/vendor/toolset/toolset-common/lib/enlimbo.forms.class.php:930) in /home/westcham/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpfront-notification-bar/classes/class-wpfront-notification-bar.php on line 63
West Metro Chamber » Connector Crew

The West Metro Chamber’s Connector Crew

The West Metro Chamber offers a Connectors program to our members. We have many outstanding connecting members that help the chamber in many ways, and in return work off part of their membership dues.

Want to get involved? Contact Ralph Habben: ralph@westmetrochamber.org

2019 Connectors
Company NameContact NameEmail
Steps and Wings Healing Arts, LLCBJ Hambletoniambj309@gmail.com
303.378.6630
K & K Premium Carpet & Upholstery
Brian Kochis
brian@kkcarpet.com
303.346.5586
Golden Printing &
Promotional Products
Dana NaasGoldnPC@aol.com
303.274.9040
Head Insurance Group, Inc.David Headdavid@theheadinsurancegroup.com
303.955.6494
Hurl and Hurl InsuranceDavid Hurldavid@ronhurlagency.com
(503) 490-7728
VivialErika Holleyeholley@vivial.net
303 Insurance BrokersJason Newelljason@my303insurance.com
303-506-2755
One and Only Colorado Homes and NeighborhoodsJennifer Franklincoloradoresales@gmail.com
720.515.2503
Edward JonesJosh Caucuttjoshuacaucutt@gmail.com
Mary Kay - Lisa FaulknerLisa Faulknerl.faulkner67@yahoo.com
303.350.0451
Heartland Payment SystemsPhilip Levyphilip.levy@e-hps.com
303.521.7360
Schey Insurance AgencySally Scheysally@scheyinsurance.com
303.232.0553
Unique LithoSandra RoarkCenGraphic@aol.com
(720) 261-1051
Wilson Group Real EstateTammy Fabregastammy@samwilsongroup.com
720.541.6169

Member Stories

Lauren Sullivan, D.C., Aligned Health Chiropractic

“Moving back to the West Metro area after 5 years, I needed to reconnect with my community. The West Metro Chamber has provided just that. They offer a wide array of events and networking groups from happy hours for Young Professional groups to intimate Business 2 Business leads groups. Furthermore, the chamber creates events to connect with other chambers in the area further expanding network connections. I have thoroughly enjoyed getting to know the staff who are friendly, well connected and always seeking ways to improve your experience within the chamber.”

Lauren Sullivan, D.C., Aligned Health Chiropractic