The West Metro Chamber’s Connector Crew

The West Metro Chamber offers a Connectors program to our members. We have many outstanding connecting members that help the chamber in many ways, and in return work off part of their membership dues.

Want to get involved? Contact Ralph Habben: ralph@westmetrochamber.org

2019 Connectors
Company NameContact NameEmail
Steps and Wings Healing Arts, LLCBJ Hambletoniambj309@gmail.com
303.378.6630
K & K Premium Carpet & Upholstery
Brian Kochis
brian@kkcarpet.com
303.346.5586
Golden Printing &
Promotional Products
Dana NaasGoldnPC@aol.com
303.274.9040
Head Insurance Group, Inc.David Headdavid@theheadinsurancegroup.com
303.955.6494
Hurl and Hurl InsuranceDavid Hurldavid@ronhurlagency.com
(503) 490-7728
VivialErika Holleyeholley@vivial.net
Farmers InsuranceJason Newelljason.rwhite2@farmersagency.com 303-988-8300
One and Only Colorado Homes and NeighborhoodsJennifer Franklincoloradoresales@gmail.com
720.515.2503
Edward JonesJosh Caucuttjoshuacaucutt@gmail.com
Mary Kay - Lisa FaulknerLisa Faulknerl.faulkner67@yahoo.com
303.350.0451
Heartland Payment SystemsPhilip Levyphilip.levy@e-hps.com
303.521.7360
Schey Insurance AgencySally Scheysally@scheyinsurance.com
303.232.0553
Unique LithoSandra RoarkCenGraphic@aol.com
(720) 261-1051
Wilson Group Real EstateTammy Fabregastammy@samwilsongroup.com
720.541.6169

Member Stories

Jody L. Golden CPA P.C.

“I joined the West Metro Chamber on the advice of another member.  Through participation in networking events, leads groups and becoming an Ambassador, I have built trusted relationships with other supportive West Metro Chamber members.  Within 9 months, I was no longer draining my savings and was breaking even.  When I look at my client base, nearly 90% of that has come from the West Metro Chamber.  Today my business continues to be a success and the West Metro Chamber is a vital part of that success.”

Jody L. Golden CPA P.C.