The West Metro Chamber’s Connector Crew

The West Metro Chamber offers a Connectors program to our members. We have many outstanding connecting members that help the chamber in many ways, and in return work off part of their membership dues.

Want to get involved? Contact Ralph Habben: ralph@westmetrochamber.org

2019 Connectors
Company NameContact NameEmail
Steps and Wings Healing Arts, LLCBJ Hambletoniambj309@gmail.com
303.378.6630
K & K Premium Carpet & Upholstery
Brian Kochis
brian@kkcarpet.com
303.346.5586
Golden Printing &
Promotional Products
Dana NaasGoldnPC@aol.com
303.274.9040
Head Insurance Group, Inc.David Headdavid@theheadinsurancegroup.com
303.955.6494
Hurl and Hurl InsuranceDavid Hurldavid@ronhurlagency.com
(503) 490-7728
VivialErika Holleyeholley@vivial.net
Farmers InsuranceJason Newelljason.rwhite2@farmersagency.com 303-988-8300
One and Only Colorado Homes and NeighborhoodsJennifer Franklincoloradoresales@gmail.com
720.515.2503
Edward JonesJosh Caucuttjoshuacaucutt@gmail.com
Mary Kay - Lisa FaulknerLisa Faulknerl.faulkner67@yahoo.com
303.350.0451
Heartland Payment SystemsPhilip Levyphilip.levy@e-hps.com
303.521.7360
Schey Insurance AgencySally Scheysally@scheyinsurance.com
303.232.0553
Unique LithoSandra RoarkCenGraphic@aol.com
(720) 261-1051
Wilson Group Real EstateTammy Fabregastammy@samwilsongroup.com
720.541.6169

Member Stories

Jamie Nevers, Your Castle Realty

“The West Metro Chamber has plugged me into a network of Jefferson County professionals who have positively impacted my business and my personal growth.  We are creating depth in the community and helping one another reach our goals, I highly recommend joining if you are willing to put in the work to build your network.”

Jamie Nevers, Your Castle Realty