The West Metro Chamber Ambassador Program

The West Metro Chamber offers an Ambassador program to our members. We have many outstanding Ambassador members that help the chamber in many ways, and in return work off part of their membership dues.

Want to get involved? Contact Phyllis Libowsky: phyllis@westmetrochamber.org or 720-399-5651.

2019 Ambassadors
Company NameContact NameEmail
Absolute Hair ServiceCindy Sarkcindysark55@gmail.com
303.988.7766
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.Eric Millerericm@amerifirst.us
Arrivo Digital MarketingAlf Gizzoalf@arrivodigitalmarketing.com
COUNTRY FinancialDavid Oakesdavid.oakes@countryfinancial.com
Edward JonesJosh Caucuttjoshuacaucutt@gmail.com
Farmers InsuranceJason Newelljason.rwhite2@farmersagency.com 303-988-8300
Golden Printing &
Promotional Products
Dana NaasGoldnPC@aol.com
303.274.9040
Head Insurance Group, Inc.David Headdavid@theheadinsurancegroup.com
303.955.6494
Heartland Payment SystemsPhilip Levyphilip.levy@e-hps.com
303.521.7360
Home2 Suites Denver West/Federal CenterPamela Feeleypamela.feeley@hilton.com
Jennifer Franklin Homes and NeighborhoodsJennifer Franklincoloradoresales@gmail.com
720.515.2503
Jody L Golden CPA P.C.Jody Goldenjodyg@jgoldencpa.com
303.895.6549
K & K Premium Carpet & Upholstery
Brian Kochis
brian@kkcarpet.com
303.346.5586
Legacy Grace Community Development CorporationRick Robertslegacygrace@live.com
Minuteman Press Lakewood ColoradoMichael Inzitarimike.inzitari@gmail.com
Payroll Vault- Your Local Payroll StationKristina Kefalaskristina.kefalas@payrollvault.com
303.763.1857
RE/MAX 100, Inc -Cucchi Properties,
Inc.
Anne Cucchi
annecucchi@comcast.net
303.202.2282
Schey Insurance AgencySally Scheysally@scheyinsurance.com
303.232.0553
Steps and Wings Healing Arts, LLCBJ Hambletoniambj309@gmail.com
303.378.6630
Unique LithoSandra RoarkCenGraphic@aol.com
Waddell & Reed - Nathan SumnerNathan Sumnernsumner@wradvisors.com
303.770.5511 x126

Member Stories

Jody L. Golden CPA P.C.

“I joined the West Metro Chamber on the advice of another member.  Through participation in networking events, leads groups and becoming an Ambassador, I have built trusted relationships with other supportive West Metro Chamber members.  Within 9 months, I was no longer draining my savings and was breaking even.  When I look at my client base, nearly 90% of that has come from the West Metro Chamber.  Today my business continues to be a success and the West Metro Chamber is a vital part of that success.”

Jody L. Golden CPA P.C.