The West Metro Chamber Ambassador Program

The West Metro Chamber offers an Ambassador program to our members. We have many outstanding Ambassador members that help the chamber in many ways, and in return work off part of their membership dues.

Want to get involved? Contact Phyllis Libowsky: phyllis@westmetrochamber.org or 720-399-5651.

2019 Ambassadors
Company NameContact NameEmail
Absolute Hair ServiceCindy Sarkcindysark55@gmail.com
303.988.7766
Edward JonesJosh Caucuttjoshuacaucutt@gmail.com
Farmers InsuranceJason Newelljason.rwhite2@farmersagency.com 303-988-8300
Golden Printing &
Promotional Products
Dana NaasGoldnPC@aol.com
303.274.9040
Head Insurance Group, Inc.David Headdavid@theheadinsurancegroup.com
303.955.6494
Heartland Payment SystemsPhilip Levyphilip.levy@e-hps.com
303.521.7360
Jennifer Franklin Homes and NeighborhoodsJennifer Franklincoloradoresales@gmail.com
720.515.2503
Jody L Golden CPA P.C.Jody Goldenjodyg@jgoldencpa.com
303.895.6549
K & K Premium Carpet & Upholstery
Brian Kochis
brian@kkcarpet.com
303.346.5586
Legacy Grace Community Development CorporationRick Robertslegacygrace@live.com
Payroll Vault- Your Local Payroll StationKristina Kefalaskristina.kefalas@payrollvault.com
303.763.1857
Schey Insurance AgencySally Scheysally@scheyinsurance.com
303.232.0553
Steps and Wings Healing Arts, LLCBJ Hambletoniambj309@gmail.com
303.378.6630
Unique LithoSandra RoarkCenGraphic@aol.com
The Health Benefits DivaEvelyn Cartagena-Meyerevelyn@thehealthbenefitsdiva.com
303.517.8031
So Glad I Found This LLCSusan Firminsfirmin@me.com
303.910.7060
Mary Kay - Lisa FaulknerLisa Faulknerl.faulkner67@yahoo.com
303.350.0451
VivialErika Holleyeholley@vivial.net
Wilson Group Real EstateTammy Fabregastammy@samwilsongroup.com
720.541.6169

Member Stories

Mike Inzitari, Minuteman Press

“The West Metro Chamber is a true partner for Minuteman Press. Currently, 40 percent of the business at our Lakewood shop comes from connections we’ve made through West Metro Chamber events, leads groups and community programs.”

Mike Inzitari, Minuteman Press