Meet the 2018 West Metro Chamber Board of Directors



Darryl Hudspeth – Board Chair
High Point Financial Group

Dr. Kelly Circle – Chair Elect
Red Rocks Community College

Annie Hammond – Treasurer


Cindy Baroway, Office Evolution
Monica Buhlig, St. Anthony Hospital
Lori Call, Kaiser Permanente
Michael Dunagan, Wells Fargo
Liz Geisleman, Rocky Mountain Reagents
Chad Mitchell, First Bank
Dr. Vance Schuring, Denver Sports Medicine
Suzie Shride, Mathnasium of Littleton
Don Thompson, Kaiko Studios
Deborah York, York Insurance Agency

Non-Voting Directors

Dr. Jason Glass, Jeffco Public Schools
Pam Nissler, Jefferson County Public Library
Steve Art, Wheat Ridge Economic Development

To learn more and/or apply for the West Metro Chamber Board of Directors please click HERE.

Member Stories

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time

“My “green” dry cleaning delivery service has been a long-standing Chamber member for years. The West Metro Chamber offers the most friendly, rewarding and empowering experience, where friendships and referrals are formed and multiplied.”

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time